Blodstrupmoen

LB Connoisseur

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,575 posts

Posted 25 June 2014 - 12:44 PM

POPULAR

HI guys
As most know I'm openly HIV positive here on the forum.
I get a lot of questions about HIV from BM's on PM all the time, so I figure we could make it easier and just make a separate thread on it here.
So if anyone has any questions feel free to post it here or send me a PM. Any other BM's that want to share their knowledge feel free to do so.

I'm no doctor but I think I know a bit about the subject and will answer as best as I can.

Cheers
  • sir d, Rambo2201, Visitor and 10 others like this

#2 Solice

Solice

LB Connoisseur

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,898 posts
  • Interests:WWW.sensationsbar.blogspot.co.uk/

Youtube.com - scotts thailand

Posted 25 June 2014 - 12:56 PM

Great thread, well done mate. Hopefully it can help a number of guys here.

#3 petesie

petesie

LB Connoisseur

• 11,699 posts
  • Interests:Same as the rest of ye!

Posted 25 June 2014 - 01:31 PM

Good idea Konguk.

It may shed a bit of light on areas where guys are unsure. B)

#4 Rambo2201

Rambo2201

LB Mogul

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,226 posts

Posted 25 June 2014 - 08:07 PM

Hello Kongkuk and well done for starting this, I've been following some of your posts. I'd just like to ask you, maybe this is a ridiculous question, but do you have a fair idea from whom you got infected? Like did you have an idea a few days later after a particular encounter that you had put yourself in danger or maybe had you been living with it for a while unknownst to you? Do you think that person knew that they were infected when ye had the encounter, have you met same since? Thank you.....

Edited by RAMBO2201, 25 June 2014 - 08:24 PM.

#5 Blodstrupmoen

Blodstrupmoen

LB Connoisseur

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,575 posts

Posted 25 June 2014 - 08:50 PM

Hi Rambo