agentsteel2

IT finally happened to me !!!!

Rate this topic

Hey guys 

Just a head up, I had money stole from my room at some point  during the last few weeks £180 to be exact.

ive been doing monger for a good 5 years now and liked to think my game is water tight, never been a vivtim of crime here, I usually do a mixture of lbs from bars and TF, never had a problem, but the again was always vigilant.

i arrive 10 Nov and filled my safe with a combo of Thai baht and £s , the pounds I put into piles of 8 held together with a rubber band, so it was easy to take one out every Monday and change it into thai baht. 

This Monday past I took out the 4th pile and counted it prior to changing , I was surprised to find it was £ 40 short, I then checked the other remaining piles all short, totalling £180.

I figured who ever took it was smart enough to take from the bottom piles of cash, meaning it would take longer for me to notice,  also another odd thing is that they never took any Thai Baht. only £s

I've had upto discovering 5 different lbs in my room and the room owners maintenance guy, I can't figure how it was done, my only guess is I've had a one off lapse and left the safe opens,

what I can't figure is why they only to pounds and not baht, all the girls are on TF and work in bars, I can't single anything out as odd about them so I ain't gonna mention their names

Am just writing this as a head up to anyone , who, like me thinks it won't happen to them.

Second question I want to now open a bank account , but I only have my passport and a 60 visa, if anyone knows anybody who could help me open an account please PM me I would be very grateful

Agentsteel