Jump to content

josh1963

Advanced Member
  • Content Count

    1,660
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    9

Status Updates posted by josh1963

  1. The maids are waiting for you At Baby Boom On Sat 3 Nov Starts 10 Pm

  2. CRAZY BINGO AT BABY BOOM THUR 25 OCT STARTS 10.30 PM

  3. THE HOT NURSES ARE AT BABY BOOM THURSDAY 18 OCT

  4. HAPPY BIRTHDAY PARTY NOKYOUNG AND NOI AT THE BOOM SUN 14 OCT STARTS 9 PM

  5. 3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY NEW BABY BOOM MON 1 OCT STARTS 8 PM

  6. CRAZY BINGO AT BABY BOOM SAT 22 SEP STARTS 10.30 PM

  7. Bar crawl Fri 21 September

     

    This will start at the Hideaway 9 PM.

    Plan is Surprice  Yourself Baby Boom

    And some more Come along and have a great night.

    More info will follow.

  8. Oldie's & Disco Night At Baby Boom On Sat 1 Sep Starts 9 Pm

  9. Will pop in tonight between 9 and 10

    Josh

  10. Burning Hot Fire Show at Baby Boom On Sat 18 Aug starts 10 PM

  11. Lollipops Are at the Boom On Friday 10 Aug starts 10 PM

  12. Stockings And Show night At Baby Boom On Sat 4 Aug Starts 10 Pm

  13. Dance And Striptease Night At Baby Boom On Sat 21 July Starts 10 Pm

  14. A Oldie,s And Disco Night At Baby Boom On Sat 14 July Starts 9 Pm

  15. Dance And Striptease Night At Baby Boom On Sat 23 June Starts 10 Pm

  16. Stockings And Shownight At Baby Boom On Sat 9 June Starts 10 Pm

  17. Shownight At Baby Boom Sat 26 May Starts 10 Pm

  18. Dance And Striptease Night At Baby Boom On Sat 19 May Starts 10 Pm

  19. Dance And Striptease Night At Baby Boom On Sat 12 May Starts 10 Pm

  20. After Songkran Wet Shownight At Baby Boom Sat 21 April Starts 10 Pm

  21. A Grazy Disco Night At Baby Boom On 14 April Starts 9 Pm

  22. Dance And Striptease Night At Baby Boom On Sat 7 April Starts 10 Pm

  23. Happy Birthday Party Eye At Baby Boom Mon 19 March Starts 9 Pm

  24. A Grazy Disco Night At Baby Boom On Sat 10 March Starts 9 Pm

  25. Babydoll And Shownight At Baby Boom Sat 3 March Starts 10 Pm

×
×
  • Create New...